SafetyFestMT is made possible through the help of volunteer instructors who donate their time in order to help keep this a free event. The instructors and businesses below donate their time on a regular basis. We want to thank each of these instructors and businesses whose continued support of SafetyFestMT make this event possible.

Missoula Police Department Mark Puddy
American Society of Safety Engineers Marilyn Cameron
Angel Massage Therapy Lacey Angel
Applied Materials Chris Turner
Billings Clinic
Century Companies Inc., Tim Barth
Chemnet Corporation Samantha Morris
Community Medical Center
CSME - Carbon Monoxide Safety Bob Dwyer
Fox Safety, LLC David Fox
RiverStone Health Paula Miller
High Country Safety Training Shawna Page
Hub International Blu Santee
Lewistown JSEC
Liberty Mutual
Missoula Chamber of Commerce Safety Committee
Missoula County
Montana Association of Counties Jim Muskovich
Montana Contractor's Association Keith Ouzts
Montana Farm Bureau Jim Larson
Montana LTAP Matt Ulberg
Montana Motorcycle Rider Safety Program
Montana Municipal Authority Briani Laughery, Tom Danenhower & Angela Simonson
Montana Safety Services Council Aaron Stulc
Montana State Fund
Montana Tech Theresa Stack
MSHA Phil Dahl
MT Department of Administration Julie Ouzts & Mike Anderson
MT Department of Justice
MT Department of Public Health & Human Services
Northwest Industrial Supply Ted Patterson
Office Ergonomics Ron Veilleux
Old Castle Companies Skyler Willard & Tom Waterhouse
Plum Creek Shauna Dunn
Richland County Becky Bradley
Rocky Mountain Education Center Gary Peterson
SafeTrac Solutions, Inc. Dennis Greany
Sheehan Majestic Mickey Smotherman
St. Patrick Hospital
St. Vincent's Hospital
T&S Mobile Hearing Express Tim Doerr
Timber Manufacturer's Association Chris Chathams
Yellowstone Boys & Girls Ranch Sally Venard